Statistiche
Garfagnana Quality Tourism
  
Italian Version Danish Version German Version
 

Garfagnana last minute

Le Capanne: Capanne3

Last minute: Save 20%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne3
Capanne3
Capanne3

From Thursday 28 June (arrive) to Friday 6 July (leave) 8 nights

sleep 4 euro 890 instead of euro 1120!

 

Le Capanne: Capanne1

Last minute: Save 20%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne1 Capanne1 Capanne1

From Saturday 18 May (arrive) to Saturday 25 May (leave), 1 week offer

sleep 4 euro 400 instead of euro 500!

Le Capanne: Capanne2

Last minute: Save 30%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne2 Capanne2 Capanne2

From Saturday 23 June (arrive) to Saturday 30 June (leave), 1 week offer

sleep 4 euro 470 instead of euro 680!

Le Capanne: Capanne3

Early booking: Save 10%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne3
Capanne3
Capanne3

From Saturday 01 September (arrive) to Saturday 08 September (leave) 07 nights

sleep 4 euro 700 instead of euro 630!

 

Le Capanne: Capanne2

Last Minute: Save 20%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne2 Capanne2 Capanne2

From Saturday 19 May (arrive) to Saturday 26 May (leave) 7 nights

sleep 4 euro 308 instead of euro 385!

Le Capanne: Capanne3

Early Bargains: Save 10%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne3
Capanne3
Capanne3

From Saturday 01 September (arrive) to Saturday 08 Septemebr (leave) 07 nights

sleep 4 euro 630 instead of euro 700!

 

Le Capanne: Capanne4

Special offer: Save 20%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne4 Capanne4 Capanne4

From Saturday 08 September (arrive) to Friday 14 September (leave) 6 nights

sleep 2 euro 410 instead of euro 510!

 

Le Capanne: Capanne1

Last minute: Save 10%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne1 Capanne1 Capanne1

From Saturday 25 May (arrive) to Saturday 01 June (leave), 1 week offer

sleep 4 euro 450 instead of euro 500!

Le Capanne: Capanne2

Last minute: Save 20%

Swimming pool
Pets not allowed
Capanne2 Capanne2 Capanne2

From Saturday 30 June (arrive) to Saturday 07 July (leave), 1 week offer

sleep 4 euro 750 instead of euro 940!