Statistiche
Garfagnana Quality Tourism
  
Italian Version English version Danish Version
   

In the heart of Tuscany...

For your unforgettable holiday in the middle of Alpi Apuane National Park!

This web site's aim is to give to tourists all informations about the best Garfagnana accomodations, in the middle of Alpi Apuane National Park.

David

I'm David, 39 years old, Master in Human Resources and degree in Economics at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore of Milan.

After very good experiences in some national companies on May 2005 I decided to follow my big passion: Garfagnana and Tourism. I hope to pass you my passion and give you good accomodation services...

See you soon. David

My mom

This is Pina, my mom. She is a retired teacher and now she gives me a lot of help with tourists because she speaks a good English and she takes care of all our apartments in order to make them comfortable and welcoming.  

Daniele

This is Daniele, my brother. He is graduated in Economics and Commerce and now he is business accountant and obviously  my accountant.. When he finishes his work in his office he helps me to make our properties fantastic!  

Martina

This is Martina, Daniele's wife (from 02 September 06 - look the pictures). She’ll be a lawyer next year but she is already important for my activity.    

Vittoria Ferdinanda

New entry: 03 February 2007!!

Vittoria Ferdinanda is the Daniele and Martina's daughter. I'm sure she likes the pool of Le Capanne very much!

Rui

This is Rui, my dog. It’s a wonderful 7 years old Irish Setter. In some of our properties, where pets are allowed, he is the king!